open

Representatives

EXECUTIVE
Chair Robert Sloat Tel: 778-995-6585
Surety Association of Canada Fax:
1605 – 1288 W. Cordova Street bsloat@surety-canada.com
Vancouver, BC V6C 3R3
Vice Chair Mike Houle Tel: 250-818-7950
Partnerships British Columbia Fax: 250-387-3834
707 Fort St., 3rd Floor michael.houle@partnershipsbc.ca
Victoria, BC V8W 3G3
Treasurer Fiona Famulak Tel: 604-294-3766
Vancouver Regional Construction Fax: 604-298-9472
3636 East 4th Avenue ffamulak@vrca.bc.ca
Victoria, BC V5M 1M3
INDUSTRY REPRESENTATIVES
Applied Science Technologists & John Leech Tel: 604-585-2788
Technicians of BC (Alternate) Applied Science Technologists & Fax:
Technicians of BC jleech@asttbc.org
10767 – 148th Street
Surrey, BC V3R 0S4
Architectural Institute of BC Joan Hendriks Tel: 604-683-8588
Architectural Institute of BC Fax: 604-683-8568
100 – 440 Cambie Street jhendriks@aibc.ca
Vancouver, BC V6B 2N5
Association of Consulting Engineering Keith Sashaw Tel: 604-687-2811
Companies – BC (Alternate) Association of Consulting Engineering Fax: 604-688-7110
Companies – British Columbia keith@acec-bc.ca
1258 – 409 Granville Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 1T2
Association of Professional Engineers Gilbert J. Larocque Tel: 604-412-4853
& Geoscientists of BC Association of Professional Engineers Fax: 604-430-8085
& Geoscientists of BC glarocque@apeg.bc.ca
200 – 4010 Regent Street
Burnaby, BC V5C 6N2
BC Construction Association Warren Perks Tel: 250-475-1077
BC Construction Association Fax: 250-475-1078
401 – 655 Tyee Road warrenp@bccassn.com
Victoria, BC V9A 6X5
BC Hydro Alex Selnes Tel: 604-528-1600
BC Hydro
6911 Southpoint Drive alex.selnes@bchydro.bc.ca
Burnaby, BC V3N 4X8
BC Institute of Technology John Murnane Tel: 604-456-1092
BC IT Fax: 604-436-3255
3700 Willingdon Avenue john_murnane@bcit.ca
Burnaby, BC V5G 3H2
Ex-officio, Industry Procurement Rep Cris Munro Tel: 778-808-4638
CM2 Ventures Inc. info@cm2ventures.com
PO Box 32035
Langley, BC V1M 2M3
Fraser Health / Providence Health Care Peter Beckett Tel: 604-930-5400
Provincial Health Services / Vancouver Lower Mainland Facilities Mgmt Fax: 604-930-5411
Coastal Health 400 – 13450 102nd Avenue peter.beckett@fraserhealth.ca
Surrey, BC V3T 0H1
Fraser Health / Providence Health Care Elizabeth Zhu Tel: 604-930-5400
Provincial Health Services / Vancouver Lower Mainland Facilities Mgmt Fax: 604-930-5411
Coastal Health 400 – 13450 102nd Avenue elizabeth.zhu@fraserhealth.ca
(Alternate) Surrey, BC V3T 0H1
Mechanical Contractors Dana Taylor Tel: 604-205-5058
Association of BC Mechanical Contractors Fax: 604-205-5075
Association of BC danat@mcabc.org
223 – 3989 Henning Drive
Burnaby, BC V5C 6N5
Ministry of Citizen’s Services Jim Thompson Tel: 250-952-8587
Integrated Workplace Solutions Ministry of Citizen’s Services Fax: 250-952-8453
Shared Services BC 3350 Douglas Street jim.thompson@gov.bc.ca
Victoria, BC V8Z 3L1
Partnerships British Columbia Mike Houle Tel: 250-818-7950
Partnerships British Columbia Fax: 250-387-3834
707 Fort St, 3rd Floor michael.houle@partnershipsbc.ca
Victoria, BC V8W 3G3
Quantity Surveyors of BC Mark Russell Tel: 604-568-3711
LEC Quantity Surveying Inc. Fax: 604-568-3229
301 – 1224 Hamilton Street mark@lec.bc.ca
Vancouver, BC V6B 2S8
Simon Fraser University Ian Abercrombie Tel: 778-782-9779
Simon Fraser University Fax:
Director, Campus Planning and Development iabercro@sfu.ca
8888 University Drive
Burnaby, BC V5A 1S6
Simon Fraser University K.C. Jones Tel: 604-291-3394
(Alternate) Simon Fraser University Fax: 604-291-4521
Planning, Design and Construction kcjones@sfu.ca
8888 University Drive
Burnaby, BC V5A 1S6
Surety Association of Canada Robert Sloat Tel: 778-995-6585
Surety Association of Canada Fax:
1605 – 1288 W. Cordova Street bsloat@surety-canada.com
Vancouver, BC V6C 3R3
-f
University of British Columbia Mike Champion Tel: 604-822-0175
University of British Columbia Fax: 604-822-5291
LBS Project Services mike.champion@ubc.ca
2329 West Mall
Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4
University of Victoria David Perry Tel: 250-472-5645
University of Victoria Fax:
Facilities Management djperry@uvic.ca
Box 1700
Victoria, BC V8W 2Y2
Vancouver Island University Margot Croft Tel: 250-740-6506
VIU Facilities Services and Campus Fax: 250-740-6520
Development margo.croft@viu.ca
900 Fifth Street
Nanaimo, BC V9R 5S5
Vancouver Regional Construction Fiona Famulak Tel: 604-294-3766
Association Vancouver Regional Construction Fax: 604-298-9472
Association ffamulak@vrca.bc.ca
3636 East 4th Avenue
Vancouver, BC V5M 1M3